Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

74 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Good overall
Tina R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff was very professional.Doctor took the time to explain diagnose of X-rays.Overall staff made me feel comfortable. I also like that the office was clean and had social distance
Windy Dina D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Jay is the best doctor ever he care and compassion and also his whole team from the hospital to his private office all of them are amazing I’m thankful and great full to God for chosen this doctor for me. May the Lord keep showing you all with his blessings. If God for bit have a ankle injury or fracture I Windy D Duclona highly recommend you to go to Saint Barnabas hospital and ask for Dr Jay. And don’t for get Aplus physical therapy they are the best and they will get you back on your feet with no time. Thank you very much
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had seen Dr. Bhuta twice at the Milburn office I was place in an examining room and seen by the doctor promptly. Dr. Bhuta was very thorough and allowed time for any questions or concerns. Bedside manner is a thumbs up.
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/12/21
dr Bhuta and his office staff where very helpful and concerned with my surgery and recovery Thanks to all. Best- Bruce B
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very attentive and courteous Staff. A big thanks to all of you!
Delores W.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor was nice and explained my problems.
Jeffin T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Everytime I came I was always met with a wonderful staff who was kind to me and cared for me. Definitely enjoyed each visit as they made it a lot better to be here.
Fran S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great service from staff and provider. Thanks
Rose M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Bhuta's office was a pleasure to go to. Professional and everyone was so nice. I loved Dr. Bhuta.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/31/20
The doctor examined my ankle and X-rays, asked if I had any pain. I found him to be very personable and easy to talk too.
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/28/20
The waiting time was reasonable and once inside the assistants were kind and patient and listened to my questions and issues. The doctor was glad to see me and treated me with respect and care.
Howard K.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bhuta s the consummate professional. He performed a complicated surgery on my 93 year old Aunt, and she is ambulating well, now at age 95. Go to Dr Bhuta if you have a real issue with your feet, not to clip your nails or scrape your corns.
Shaliesha M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Phenomenal
Patrick J P.
Submitted 08/17/20
I felt 100x better after visiting Dr. Bhuta
Cora W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent
Liza R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone was very professional and conscious of all our needs
Al L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Bhuta is a kind, caring, and dedicated doctor!
Reginald O.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bhuta and staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.Dr. Bhuta is great doctor that has and is helping my feet as a diabetic I had a ulcer that burst and I was on a possibility of losing a few toes.But with him and staff my wounds are slowly healing through the process he has always explained the progression, as a diabetic I will always speak highly him and staff, Thank You
Richard B.
Submitted 04/04/20
I sustained a severe Culcaneus fracture in December 2019. Dr Bhuta reconstructed the bone during a seven hour reconstruction. I am a academic doctor who works in public health with a research focus in physician-patient interactions, I have only the highest praise for Dr. Bhuta’s surgical ability and communication skills. Several orthopedic physicians that I know have reviewed the xrays of my reconstruction and commended the exemplary work performed by Dr. Bhuta. I can personally attest to Dr Bhuta’s forthright information giving coupled with his extraordinary level of caring and compassion at a truly stressful time. I live in Virginia and am receiving my post surgical care in my local area. Dr. Bhuta has made himself available to review my ongoing post surgical progress through telehealth consultations. His ongoing commitment to my care is beyond my expectations and has been a great comfort to me as I navigate the complex process of after care for this type of injury. I can only offer my utmost praise for Dr. Bhuta and my unreserved recommendation to anyone who is considering becoming his patient.