Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

41 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Diagnosed my problem and provided a simple answer to address my pain.
Alfredo L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Bhuta is always so kind, patient, and understanding. I truly appreciate the time that he spends with me. He is a true professional!
Gina G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Bhuta is a great doctor! I would recommend him to all. He is knowledgeable and attentive with a great bedside manner and friendly/helpful staff.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bhuta is an excellent doctor who takes the time to care for his patients and explains everything. It was a pleasure to visit his office and I felt very comfortable during my first visit.
Glenn G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bhuta was friendly and extremely helpful, suggesting an appropriate followup electronic examination, immediately correcting a medical condition, and recommending correct footwear.
Concepcion H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My daughter had an ankle sprain and was treated by Dr. Bhuta. I highly recommend him as he is very knowledgeable, patient, nice and spends enough time to diagnose his patients’ problems.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is a very down to earth doctor. He is very caring.He talks to you so you can understand. I have full faith in him
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
I find that Dr. Bhuta is a excellent doctor he talks to you in terms that you understand. He is very caring. I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Alluri R.
Submitted 10/07/19
quite satisfied with the care
Dante G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bhuta was informative and kind. He made it an easy trip to the doctors.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Spent less than an hour in seeing the doctor. That was very good.
Laura E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Bhutto was recommended to me by a colleague. I was extremely satisfied with my visit to him. Dr. Bhutto and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt that he definitely treats patients with their bests interest at heart
Sheldon W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great people Great service
James B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely professional, very Attentive, and the whole crew makes you feel at home, I would recommend them to everyone.
Maria Aileen U.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly recommended
Karen K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Bhuta was recommended by my GP. I was having pain in the upper part of my right foot. I was given inserts which helped tremendously. Dr. Bhuta was nice and so was his staff. He made sure the inserts fitted properly.
Chianking C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Stan K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Was very pleased with the staff and the end results.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very capable and caring doctor
Naomi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful, caring doctor .