Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Dr. Bhuta, Dr. Ahmed, and Dr. Adrien are Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, Union, Westfield, & Livingston, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Ahmed always goes above and beyond expected care!
Sailesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
First time consultation with Dr Bhuta and very impressed with his minimal invasive treatment - his Mantra “ Less is better” The Dr explained the condition and possible cause and trying a corrective action without surgery
Sabahat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
He performed my ankle surgery and I’m very happy with it.
Agnes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Ahmed talked to me, listened and evaluated my condition thoroughly.
Jason Corner D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr.Aamir was a great help on my recovery, friendly staff, nice ambience with plenty of seating. Thank Again and Happy New Year...
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Took great care in explaining the process
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Assessed my situation and provided program for rehab
Berc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Ahmed and his Staff are always courteous and helpful
Arlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Ahmed is always thorough and professional. He examines your feet completely and always asks if you’re experiencing any problems.
Hanaa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Ahmed is Professional , and he examined my foot well and treated my ingrown toenails.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Bhuta took the time to answer questions and explain my procedure in detail. I did not feel rushed. He’s very understanding and professional. I highly recommend him.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Ahmed was very kind. I thought the care he provided was excellent
Consuelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Physician & staff are very professional I always feel I am respected They listen to my health complains & when I leave the office I feel satisfied & I received good care and advise si I can get better soon Tk for this service
Janice Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Bhuta was easy to talk to and listened carefully to my situation.
Mary Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Professional, efficient. Knowledgeable
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great service all around. Amazing doctors and staff.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The office staff was very friendly and even called to have me come in sooner for an appointment. Dr Bhuta took one look at my x-rays and diagnosed my problem. He listened to my concerns and was able to give me options as to treatment.
Florenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
the staff are courteous
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS JOB. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
He listened to all my questions and answered them.