Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

35 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is a very down to earth doctor. He is very caring.He talks to you so you can understand. I have full faith in him
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
I find that Dr. Bhuta is a excellent doctor he talks to you in terms that you understand. He is very caring. I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Alluri R.
Submitted 10/07/19
quite satisfied with the care
Dante G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bhuta was informative and kind. He made it an easy trip to the doctors.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Spent less than an hour in seeing the doctor. That was very good.
Laura E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Bhutto was recommended to me by a colleague. I was extremely satisfied with my visit to him. Dr. Bhutto and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt that he definitely treats patients with their bests interest at heart
Sheldon W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great people Great service
James B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely professional, very Attentive, and the whole crew makes you feel at home, I would recommend them to everyone.
Maria Aileen U.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly recommended
Karen K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Bhuta was recommended by my GP. I was having pain in the upper part of my right foot. I was given inserts which helped tremendously. Dr. Bhuta was nice and so was his staff. He made sure the inserts fitted properly.
Chianking C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Stan K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Was very pleased with the staff and the end results.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very capable and caring doctor
Naomi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful, caring doctor .
LEO S.
Submitted 07/22/19
WELL TAKEN CARE OF!
Fausto S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Bhuta is very attentive and caring
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive with my special needs son.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Just love DR BHUTA. The absolute doctor ever...
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Bhuta. He really puts you at ease.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent doctor. Very nice office staff. Convenient location.