Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

29 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheldon W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great people Great service
James B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely professional, very Attentive, and the whole crew makes you feel at home, I would recommend them to everyone.
Maria Aileen U.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly recommended
Karen K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Bhuta was recommended by my GP. I was having pain in the upper part of my right foot. I was given inserts which helped tremendously. Dr. Bhuta was nice and so was his staff. He made sure the inserts fitted properly.
Chianking C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Stan K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Was very pleased with the staff and the end results.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very capable and caring doctor
Naomi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful, caring doctor .
LEO S.
Submitted 07/22/19
WELL TAKEN CARE OF!
Fausto S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Bhuta is very attentive and caring
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive with my special needs son.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Just love DR BHUTA. The absolute doctor ever...
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Bhuta. He really puts you at ease.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent doctor. Very nice office staff. Convenient location.
Joy T.
Submitted 06/28/19
from my very first visit I felt very comfortable. the staff are very courteous and welcoming. I love the environment.Dr.Bhuta is awesome and listened to what I had to say. He went above and beyond to care for my problem. Thanks Dr. Jay and your wonderful staff. Blessings always
Edward M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very very good
Russell P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good very friendly
Richard T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Highly recommend Dr Bhuta.
Kalpathi M.
Submitted 06/24/19
A caring and kind doctor, who takes time with his patients. I like his demeanor and would always use him as my doctor.
Cheri S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Speedy and safe