Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Dr. Bhuta, Dr. Ahmed, and Dr. Adrien are Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, Union, Westfield, & Livingston, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great service all around. Amazing doctors and staff.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The office staff was very friendly and even called to have me come in sooner for an appointment. Dr Bhuta took one look at my x-rays and diagnosed my problem. He listened to my concerns and was able to give me options as to treatment.
Florenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
the staff are courteous
Jacqueline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS JOB. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
He listened to all my questions and answered them.
Alfred Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a great experience with the staff and Doctors thank you to all.
Marcela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional in his approach and explained at length what could be possibly the issues and was sent for further test for confirmation.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Lovely experience with Dr Bhuta and his staff. Worth the trip to his office from my NW NJ location. He saw my two of us and we couldn’t have been more pleased with his knowledge, compassion and care!
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent service
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
very compassionate
Erica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Bhuta is awesome as well and the receptionist and technicians! All extremely helpful, kind, and down to earth. Great doctor and office to go to. I would recommend them to anyone!
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Good overall
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff was very professional.Doctor took the time to explain diagnose of X-rays.Overall staff made me feel comfortable. I also like that the office was clean and had social distance
Windy Dina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Jay is the best doctor ever he care and compassion and also his whole team from the hospital to his private office all of them are amazing I’m thankful and great full to God for chosen this doctor for me. May the Lord keep showing you all with his blessings. If God for bit have a ankle injury or fracture I Windy D Duclona highly recommend you to go to Saint Barnabas hospital and ask for Dr Jay. And don’t for get Aplus physical therapy they are the best and they will get you back on your feet with no time. Thank you very much
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I had seen Dr. Bhuta twice at the Milburn office I was place in an examining room and seen by the doctor promptly. Dr. Bhuta was very thorough and allowed time for any questions or concerns. Bedside manner is a thumbs up.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
dr Bhuta and his office staff where very helpful and concerned with my surgery and recovery Thanks to all. Best- Bruce B
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very attentive and courteous Staff. A big thanks to all of you!
Delores W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I had pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor was nice and explained my problems.
Jeffin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Everytime I came I was always met with a wonderful staff who was kind to me and cared for me. Definitely enjoyed each visit as they made it a lot better to be here.
Fran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great service from staff and provider. Thanks