How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

60 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick J P.
Submitted 08/17/20
I felt 100x better after visiting Dr. Bhuta
Cora W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent
Liza R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone was very professional and conscious of all our needs
Al L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Bhuta is a kind, caring, and dedicated doctor!
Reginald O.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bhuta and staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.Dr. Bhuta is great doctor that has and is helping my feet as a diabetic I had a ulcer that burst and I was on a possibility of losing a few toes.But with him and staff my wounds are slowly healing through the process he has always explained the progression, as a diabetic I will always speak highly him and staff, Thank You
Richard B.
Submitted 04/04/20
I sustained a severe Culcaneus fracture in December 2019. Dr Bhuta reconstructed the bone during a seven hour reconstruction. I am a academic doctor who works in public health with a research focus in physician-patient interactions, I have only the highest praise for Dr. Bhuta’s surgical ability and communication skills. Several orthopedic physicians that I know have reviewed the xrays of my reconstruction and commended the exemplary work performed by Dr. Bhuta. I can personally attest to Dr Bhuta’s forthright information giving coupled with his extraordinary level of caring and compassion at a truly stressful time. I live in Virginia and am receiving my post surgical care in my local area. Dr. Bhuta has made himself available to review my ongoing post surgical progress through telehealth consultations. His ongoing commitment to my care is beyond my expectations and has been a great comfort to me as I navigate the complex process of after care for this type of injury. I can only offer my utmost praise for Dr. Bhuta and my unreserved recommendation to anyone who is considering becoming his patient.
Nadine T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Grateful to the entire staff, that my 80yr old mom was able to see Dr. Bhuta via telehealth during this pandemic.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr Bhuta. He takes the time to explain plans and answer any questions. His staff is very nice and makes me feel welcome.
Famatta M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was very thorough. He provided options. Great staff. Waiting time was short.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/19/20
My experience with Dr Bhuta is that not only is he a gifted surgeon but he takes the time to explain, answer questions and spend the time needed to make his patients comfortable with the treatment plan. An ace in my book as a Doctor and Surgeon surrounded by a great office staff. One of the few Doctors who are respectful of the patients time by honoring appointment times. I highly recommend Dr Bhuta and his staff.
James C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very professional and possesses excellent communication skills. His staff was courteous and my wait time in the office was minimal.
Gloria C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very satisfied. Sensitive to your problem, prescribes alternative meds relative to age.
Suhas K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bhuta was knowledgeable and responded to all of my questions. He was quite pleasant and personable. Wait time was minimal.
Frances Ann W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Bhuta is above and beyond when it comes to his approach to ankle and foot problems. He is extremely caring and very dedicated to his patients. I have a debilitating foot problem and thanks to him I am able to walk.
LEO S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I was well taken care of.
Naiesha B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Marcy P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always a great visit, once or twice had to wait well past appointment time but Dr Bhuta is so knowledgeable and listens to my situation and treats me well. A great, caring doctor
Deepak S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Bhuta continues to display the same expertise and patience and compassion he did when I first met him a few months ago. He has a unique ability to put you at ease and his friendly smile and welcome add to a sense of comfort. May 2020 take him and his practice to new heights so more people can get the benefit!
Marie E C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Mine self
Richard H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Diagnosed my problem and provided a simple answer to address my pain.