Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good very friendly
Richard T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Highly recommend Dr Bhuta.
Kalpathi M.
Submitted 06/24/19
A caring and kind doctor, who takes time with his patients. I like his demeanor and would always use him as my doctor.
Cheri S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Speedy and safe
Wanda W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with doctor and staff
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Bhuta and his staff are great and knowledgeable they are able to fit you in and you really feel like you're taken care of.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/30/19
dr. Bhuta was very helpful and patient with me
MARIAROSA C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Bhuta has great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable, thorough and caring in explaining the problem I have and how to treat it. I highly recommend him!
Maria V.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bhuta is very knowledgeable and shows exceptional patient care. His staff is friendly, kind and efficient. They do their best to accommodate the patient.
Susan V.
Submitted 04/17/19
I’m very thankful with Dr.Bhuta . His a great doctor and care for his patients
Joyce T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor Bhuta office was courtesy, friendly and professional.
Frances P.
Submitted 03/23/19
I visited the office due to an accident that left me in constant pain. Dr Jay was able to diagnose the problem and find the exact solution that has kept me pain free for first time in years. I am so grateful.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great, great costumer service