Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

70 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 01/12/21
dr Bhuta and his office staff where very helpful and concerned with my surgery and recovery Thanks to all. Best- Bruce B
Thomas P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very attentive and courteous Staff. A big thanks to all of you!
Delores W.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly. The Doctor was nice and explained my problems.
Jeffin T.
Submitted 12/14/20
Everytime I came I was always met with a wonderful staff who was kind to me and cared for me. Definitely enjoyed each visit as they made it a lot better to be here.
Fran S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great service from staff and provider. Thanks
Rose M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Bhuta's office was a pleasure to go to. Professional and everyone was so nice. I loved Dr. Bhuta.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/31/20
The doctor examined my ankle and X-rays, asked if I had any pain. I found him to be very personable and easy to talk too.
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/28/20
The waiting time was reasonable and once inside the assistants were kind and patient and listened to my questions and issues. The doctor was glad to see me and treated me with respect and care.
Howard K.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Bhuta s the consummate professional. He performed a complicated surgery on my 93 year old Aunt, and she is ambulating well, now at age 95. Go to Dr Bhuta if you have a real issue with your feet, not to clip your nails or scrape your corns.
Shaliesha M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Phenomenal
Patrick J P.
Submitted 08/17/20
I felt 100x better after visiting Dr. Bhuta
Cora W.
Submitted 07/18/20
Excellent
Liza R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone was very professional and conscious of all our needs
Al L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Bhuta is a kind, caring, and dedicated doctor!
Reginald O.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Bhuta and staff is awesome and very knowledgeable.Dr. Bhuta is great doctor that has and is helping my feet as a diabetic I had a ulcer that burst and I was on a possibility of losing a few toes.But with him and staff my wounds are slowly healing through the process he has always explained the progression, as a diabetic I will always speak highly him and staff, Thank You
Richard B.
Submitted 04/04/20
I sustained a severe Culcaneus fracture in December 2019. Dr Bhuta reconstructed the bone during a seven hour reconstruction. I am a academic doctor who works in public health with a research focus in physician-patient interactions, I have only the highest praise for Dr. Bhuta’s surgical ability and communication skills. Several orthopedic physicians that I know have reviewed the xrays of my reconstruction and commended the exemplary work performed by Dr. Bhuta. I can personally attest to Dr Bhuta’s forthright information giving coupled with his extraordinary level of caring and compassion at a truly stressful time. I live in Virginia and am receiving my post surgical care in my local area. Dr. Bhuta has made himself available to review my ongoing post surgical progress through telehealth consultations. His ongoing commitment to my care is beyond my expectations and has been a great comfort to me as I navigate the complex process of after care for this type of injury. I can only offer my utmost praise for Dr. Bhuta and my unreserved recommendation to anyone who is considering becoming his patient.
Nadine T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Grateful to the entire staff, that my 80yr old mom was able to see Dr. Bhuta via telehealth during this pandemic.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr Bhuta. He takes the time to explain plans and answer any questions. His staff is very nice and makes me feel welcome.
Famatta M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was very thorough. He provided options. Great staff. Waiting time was short.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/19/20
My experience with Dr Bhuta is that not only is he a gifted surgeon but he takes the time to explain, answer questions and spend the time needed to make his patients comfortable with the treatment plan. An ace in my book as a Doctor and Surgeon surrounded by a great office staff. One of the few Doctors who are respectful of the patients time by honoring appointment times. I highly recommend Dr Bhuta and his staff.