Testimonials & Reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Jay Bhuta, DPM

Ankle and Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

52 total reviews

Dr. Jay Bhuta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Bhuta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Famatta M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Doctor was very thorough. He provided options. Great staff. Waiting time was short.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 02/19/20
My experience with Dr Bhuta is that not only is he a gifted surgeon but he takes the time to explain, answer questions and spend the time needed to make his patients comfortable with the treatment plan. An ace in my book as a Doctor and Surgeon surrounded by a great office staff. One of the few Doctors who are respectful of the patients time by honoring appointment times. I highly recommend Dr Bhuta and his staff.
James C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very professional and possesses excellent communication skills. His staff was courteous and my wait time in the office was minimal.
Gloria C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very satisfied. Sensitive to your problem, prescribes alternative meds relative to age.
Suhas K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Bhuta was knowledgeable and responded to all of my questions. He was quite pleasant and personable. Wait time was minimal.
Frances Ann W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Bhuta is above and beyond when it comes to his approach to ankle and foot problems. He is extremely caring and very dedicated to his patients. I have a debilitating foot problem and thanks to him I am able to walk.
LEO S.
Submitted 01/26/20
I was well taken care of.
Naiesha B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great
Marcy P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always a great visit, once or twice had to wait well past appointment time but Dr Bhuta is so knowledgeable and listens to my situation and treats me well. A great, caring doctor
Deepak S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Bhuta continues to display the same expertise and patience and compassion he did when I first met him a few months ago. He has a unique ability to put you at ease and his friendly smile and welcome add to a sense of comfort. May 2020 take him and his practice to new heights so more people can get the benefit!
Marie E C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Mine self
Richard H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Diagnosed my problem and provided a simple answer to address my pain.
Alfredo L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Bhuta is always so kind, patient, and understanding. I truly appreciate the time that he spends with me. He is a true professional!
Gina G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Bhuta is a great doctor! I would recommend him to all. He is knowledgeable and attentive with a great bedside manner and friendly/helpful staff.
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bhuta is an excellent doctor who takes the time to care for his patients and explains everything. It was a pleasure to visit his office and I felt very comfortable during my first visit.
Glenn G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Bhuta was friendly and extremely helpful, suggesting an appropriate followup electronic examination, immediately correcting a medical condition, and recommending correct footwear.
Concepcion H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My daughter had an ankle sprain and was treated by Dr. Bhuta. I highly recommend him as he is very knowledgeable, patient, nice and spends enough time to diagnose his patients’ problems.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
He is a very down to earth doctor. He is very caring.He talks to you so you can understand. I have full faith in him
Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
I find that Dr. Bhuta is a excellent doctor he talks to you in terms that you understand. He is very caring. I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Alluri R.
Submitted 10/07/19
quite satisfied with the care