Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, NJ & Livingston, NJ

74 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
I find that Dr. Bhuta is a excellent doctor he talks to you in terms that you understand. He is very caring. I would recommend him in a heartbeat
Alluri R.
Submitted 10/07/19
quite satisfied with the care
Dante G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Bhuta was informative and kind. He made it an easy trip to the doctors.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Spent less than an hour in seeing the doctor. That was very good.
Laura E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Bhutto was recommended to me by a colleague. I was extremely satisfied with my visit to him. Dr. Bhutto and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt that he definitely treats patients with their bests interest at heart
Sheldon W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great people Great service
James B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Extremely professional, very Attentive, and the whole crew makes you feel at home, I would recommend them to everyone.
Maria Aileen U.
Submitted 08/03/19
Highly recommended
Karen K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Bhuta was recommended by my GP. I was having pain in the upper part of my right foot. I was given inserts which helped tremendously. Dr. Bhuta was nice and so was his staff. He made sure the inserts fitted properly.
Chianking C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and friendly
Stan K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Was very pleased with the staff and the end results.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very capable and caring doctor
Naomi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful, caring doctor .
LEO S.
Submitted 07/22/19
WELL TAKEN CARE OF!
Fausto S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Bhuta is very attentive and caring
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive with my special needs son.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Just love DR BHUTA. The absolute doctor ever...
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Bhuta. He really puts you at ease.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent doctor. Very nice office staff. Convenient location.
Joy T.
Submitted 06/28/19
from my very first visit I felt very comfortable. the staff are very courteous and welcoming. I love the environment.Dr.Bhuta is awesome and listened to what I had to say. He went above and beyond to care for my problem. Thanks Dr. Jay and your wonderful staff. Blessings always