Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey

Dr. Bhuta, Dr. Ahmed, and Dr. Adrien are Ankle and Foot Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Millburn, Union, Westfield, & Livingston, NJ

83 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Doctors of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very capable and caring doctor
Naomi Z.
Submitted 07/23/19
Wonderful, caring doctor .
LEO S.
Submitted 07/22/19
WELL TAKEN CARE OF!
Fausto S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr Bhuta is very attentive and caring
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very attentive with my special needs son.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Just love DR BHUTA. The absolute doctor ever...
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Bhuta. He really puts you at ease.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent doctor. Very nice office staff. Convenient location.
Joy T.
Submitted 06/28/19
from my very first visit I felt very comfortable. the staff are very courteous and welcoming. I love the environment.Dr.Bhuta is awesome and listened to what I had to say. He went above and beyond to care for my problem. Thanks Dr. Jay and your wonderful staff. Blessings always
Edward M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very very good
Russell P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good very friendly
Richard T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Highly recommend Dr Bhuta.
Kalpathi M.
Submitted 06/24/19
A caring and kind doctor, who takes time with his patients. I like his demeanor and would always use him as my doctor.
Cheri S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Speedy and safe
Wanda W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very satisfied with doctor and staff
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Bhuta and his staff are great and knowledgeable they are able to fit you in and you really feel like you're taken care of.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/30/19
dr. Bhuta was very helpful and patient with me
MARIAROSA C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Bhuta has great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable, thorough and caring in explaining the problem I have and how to treat it. I highly recommend him!
Maria V.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bhuta is very knowledgeable and shows exceptional patient care. His staff is friendly, kind and efficient. They do their best to accommodate the patient.
Susan V.
Submitted 04/17/19
I’m very thankful with Dr.Bhuta . His a great doctor and care for his patients